

Noting Reference No. JECRC/02/2022-23/195A

04/08/22

agineering College &

Research Centre No. . . Road, Jelpun-302022

CIRCULAR

Subject: Composition of IQAC Members

Composition of IQAC is formed; following are the members of the team -

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Vinay Kumar Chandna	Chairperson
2	Dr. M.P. Singh	Coordinator
3	Dr. Fauzia Siddiqui	Member
4	Dean First Year	Member
5	Head of Department - CSE	Member
6	Head of Department - ECE	Member
7	Head of Department - EE	Member
8	Head of Department - CE	Member
9	Head of Department – IT	Member
10	Head of Department – AI & DS	Member
11	Shri M.L. Sharma, former Income Tax Commissioner	Member
12	Mr. Manish Jain, Management Representative	Member
13	Mansi Mehta, Alumni	Member
14	Shri Manish Kumar, Parent	Member
15	Ms. Akriti Mangal, Student	Member
16	Mr. Rajeev Bhargav, Industry Representative	Member
17	Shri Ramesh Rawat	Member

Copy to -

1. Vice Chairman

2. Director

3. All concerned

4. Registrar

